Ads (728x90)


Subscribe Here


Social Share






Indian Premier League 8 arrangements is on the rocks, the Salt Lake Stadium in Kolkata, West Bengal is playing host to a pack of Bollywood stars. Performers like Hrithik Roshan, Anushka Sharma and Shahid Kapoor are all in the City of Joy to get their move moves just before the huge night - the IPL 8 Opening Ceremony.

As indicated by a Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) discharge, the performers will meet up to stamp the begin of the eighth season of the Twenty20 association with the evening's procedures being facilitated by performing artist Saif Ali Khan.

IPL 8 Ceremony : Stars Ready To Perform

 Every one of the eight team captains will be available to take the Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Spirit of Cricket vow. Gautam Gambhir, skipper of defending champions Kolkata Knight Riders, will return the trophy in play, flagging the begin of the 2015 season.

Post a Comment